

DO YOU KNOW A LEADER IN THE PHARMACY PROFESSION?

Support the work of outstanding visionaries, architects, and role models in pharmacy practice regulation whose commitment and dedication advance public health protection. Nominate them for one of the **2025 NABP Leadership Awards**.

Award recipients will be recognized during the 121st NABP Annual Meeting in Fort Lauderdale, FL, held May 13-16, 2025.

- ★ Lester E. Hosto Distinguished Service Award
- ★ Carmen A. Catizone Honorary President Award
- * Fred T. Mahaffey Award
- ⋆ John F. Atkinson Service Award

Nominations Open

Deadline: December 31, 2024

